Uzbekistan
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Landmark - Radius Store

  • Tashkent, Mumtoz St. 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Mon-Sun




Furniture industry




TOPFlex PM


Pillows based on polyurethane foam. We offer a wide selection of materials, which are the basis of molded highly elastic, viscoelastic and "latex" polyurethane foams, whose properties correspond to a wide range of requirements and allow to obtain products of the most complex configuration. They are in demand by furniture manufacturers.

TOPFLEX MM


Foam Memories (Viscoelastic). Memori VISCOUS FOAM, unlike ordinary polyurethanes and rubbers, yields to the load of the human body not instantly, but slowly and lazily. Memori slowly envelops, and also lazily restores its shape after a load. Also, memorials are heat-sensitive. With excessive heating it becomes soft, with excessive cooling (below 16) it becomes foam rigid.

TOPFLEX FM


Foam rubber of various types The component systems developed by TSL guarantee a high-quality block foam rubber for furniture with special properties: highly elastic, non-flammable. Foam foam duplicated by the fire method is successfully used as soft stuffing of furniture and mattresses.



Poline WM 150


Imitation wood and decor for furniture. Strength, lightness and, most importantly, unlimited possibilities for designers are the main reasons for the popularity of decorative elements made of polyurethane foams. Depending on the requirements, we offer various polyurethane systems. All of them are distinguished by high manufacturability, provide uniform filling of filling molds of the most complex configuration and obtaining high-quality products with an aesthetic surface. Finished products easily lend themselves to coloring and various types of decoration, which are now widely used in the furniture industry.

Узбекистан
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Ориентир – Магазин Radius

  • г.Ташкент, ул.Мумтоз 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Пн-Сб




Мебельная промышленность




TOPFLEX PM


Подушки на основе пенополиуретана. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор материалов, являющихся основой формованных высокоэластичных, вязкоупругих и «латексных» пенополиуретанов, свойства которых соответствуют широкому спектру требований и позволяют получать изделия самой сложной конфигурации. Они востребованы производителями мебели.

TOPFLEX MM


Пена мемори (Вязкоупругий). Мемори ВЯЗКАЯ ПЕНА, в отличие от обычных полиуретанов и каучуков, уступает нагрузке человеческого тела не мгновенно, а медленно и лениво. Мемори медленно обволакивает, и так же лениво восстанавливает свою форму после нагрузки. Также, мемори термочувствительна. При излишнем нагреве становится мягкой, при чрезмерном охлаждении (ниже 16) становится пенопластово жесткой.

TOPFLEX FM


Поролон различных типов Разработанные в компании «TSL» системы компонентов гарантируют получение высококачественного блочного поролона мебельного назначения со специальными свойствами: высокоэластичный, неогнеопасный. Дублирующийся огневым методом поролон успешно применяется в качестве мягких набивок мебели и матрасов.



TOPFLEX WM 150


Имитация дерева и декор для мебели. Прочность, легкость и, главное, безграничные возможности для дизайнеров — основные причины популярности декоративных элементов из пенополиуретанов. В зависимости от предъявляемых требований, мы предлагаем различные полиуретановые системы. Все они отличаются высокой технологичностью, обеспечивают равномерное заполнение заливочных форм самой сложной конфигурации и получение высококачественных изделий с эстетичной поверхностью. Готовые изделия легко поддаются окрашиванию и различным видам декорирования, которые широко применяются сейчас в мебельной промышленности.