Uzbekistan
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Landmark - Radius Store

  • Tashkent, Mumtoz St. 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Mon-Sun




Shoe industry




FOOTLINE SS


Special shoes. Strength, lightness, resistance to strong environmental conditions, elasticity, even at low temperatures - these properties have polyurethane for soles of industrial and military shoes based on polyurethane systems of the TSL SS - 210 family

FOOTLINE CS


Casual shoes. What properties should modern shoes have? Comfort, environmental friendliness and aesthetics! Many fashion designers give their preference to polyurethane, since it is a material that allows you to implement various ideas.

FOOTLINE TS


Sport shoes. Polyurethane systems for the production of sports shoes allow you to get extremely lightweight soles, competing in this indicator with a copolymer of ethylene and vinyl acetate. At the same time, polyurethane is highly resistant to deformation and can withstand heavy loads.



FOOTLINE HS


Beach and house shoes. The unique nature of polyurethane makes it a very diverse material. Varying its composition, it is possible to obtain products from very soft ones used in the manufacture of insoles to very hard ones used in women's shoes on the platform. It is also possible to change the density over a wide range.

Узбекистан
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Ориентир – Магазин Radius

  • г.Ташкент, ул.Мумтоз 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Пн-Сб




Обувная промышленность




FOOTLINE SS


Спец обувь. Прочность, легкость, стойкость к сильным природным условиям, эластичность, в том числе при отрицательных температурах — такими свойствами обладает полиуретан для подошв производственной и военной обуви на основе полиуретановых систем семейства TSL SS - 210

FOOTLINE CS


Повседневная обувь. Какими свойствами должна обладать современная обувь? Комфортность, экологичность и эстетичность! Многие модельеры отдают свое предпочтение полиуретану, поскольку это материал, позволяющий реализовать различные замыслы.

FOOTLINE TS


Спортивная обувь. Полиуретановые системы для производства спортивной обуви позволяют получать чрезвычайно легкие подошвы, конкурируя по этому показателю с сополимером этилена и винилацетата. При этом полиуретан обладает высокой устойчивостью к деформациям и выдерживает большие нагрузки.



FOOTLINE HS


Пляжная и домашняя обувь. Уникальная природа полиуретана делает его очень разнообразным материалом. Варьируя его состав, можно получать изделия от очень мягких, применяемых при производстве стелек, до очень твердых, используемых в женской обуви на платформе. Также возможно изменение плотности в широких пределах.