Uzbekistan
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Landmark - Radius Store

  • Tashkent, Mumtoz St. 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Mon-Sun




Building




POLINE SC


Construction sandwich panels (continuous). A significant part of the TSL product range is focused on the construction market. Long experience of cooperation, careful attention to all the wishes of customers, allow the company to offer modern polyurethane systems that have no analogues in the polyurethane market. The low thermal conductivity of the polyurethane foams obtained on the basis of these systems, their high adhesion to facing materials, excellent strength properties and dimensional stability over a wide temperature range cause a constantly high interest in this segment of the product.

POLINE DC


Steel door insulation. The company has a lot of innovative polyurethane systems that open up additional competitive advantages to partners and the ability to produce a wide range of thermal insulation products. All other advantages, such as: strength, reliability, durability, appearance, maintainability, environmental friendliness and others - are derived from those listed above. And finally, there is one more important advantage: this is the high technological effectiveness of polyurethane systems, which is understood as a low level of labor costs, high productivity and stable accuracy, quality, and repeatability of the production result.

POLINE SR


Spraying The spraying technology is used to insulate walls, ceilings, roofs of buildings and structures from any building materials, as well as to isolate pipelines, tanks, reservoirs, vegetable and oil storage facilities, freezers and refrigerators.



POLINE SR


Polyurethane foam. Foam based on the company's polyurethane systems is currently actively used for installing and fixing window and door blocks, window sills, filling seams, voids, holes, slots, for mounting and insulation of wiring. In the production of polyurethane foam, two-component polyurethane systems are used, the composition and quality of which significantly affects the properties of the final product.

POLINE IC


Decor . The main advantage of decorative elements made from systems is the combination of a tough and strong integral peel and a lighter core. This feature allows you to produce large-sized, but light, compared with gypsum, wood and concrete, elements of the interior and exterior. Depending on the requirements, the company supplies various polyurethane systems, allowing to obtain products with different density and stiffness. The systems are distinguished by high adaptability, provide uniform filling of casting molds of the most complex configuration and obtaining high-quality products with an aesthetic surface. Finished products are easy to stain and various types of decoration.

POLINE WM


Block polyurethane foam. To obtain a rigid block polyurethane foam, Dow Izolan company offers both two-component and multi-component systems with various foaming agents. Polyurethane foam blocks are used for the manufacture of products for various purposes. Blocks are cut into panels of the required thickness, which are used for thermal insulation of rooms, refrigerators, industrial freezers. Duplication of panels with facing materials (metal sheets, fiberglass, decorative materials) allows them to be used as finishing plates of both external and internal walls of buildings. In addition, this material is used for the manufacture of shells, insulating pipelines with hot coolants.

Узбекистан
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Ориентир – Магазин Radius

  • г.Ташкент, ул.Мумтоз 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Пн-Сб




Строительство




POLINE SC


Строительные сэндвич-панели (непрерывным способом). Значительная часть ассортимента продукции компании «TSL» ориентирована на строительный рынок. Продолжительный опыт сотрудничества, внимательное отношение ко всем пожеланиям заказчиков, позволяют компании предлагать современные полиуретановые системы, не имеющие аналогов на рынке полиуретанов. Низкая теплопроводность пенополиуретанов, получаемых на основе данных систем, их высокая адгезия к облицовочным материалам, превосходные прочностные свойства и стабильность размеров в широком интервале температур обуславливают неизменно высокий интерес к данному сегменту продукции.

POLINE DC


Изоляция стальных дверей. В распоряжении компании немало инновационных полиуретановых систем, которые открывают перед партнерами дополнительные конкурентные преимущества и возможность выпускать широкий спектр теплоизоляционных изделий. Все остальные преимущества, такие как: прочность, надежность, долговечность, внешний вид, ремонтопригодность, экологичность и другие — являются производными от тех, что указаны выше. И, наконец, имеется и еще одно важное преимущество: это высокая технологичность полиуретановых систем, под которой понимаются низкий уровень трудозатрат, высокая производительность и стабильная точность, качество, повторяемость производственного результата.

POLINE SR


Напыление Технология напыления используется для изоляции стен, перекрытий, кровли зданий и сооружений из любых строительных материалов, а также для изоляции трубопроводов, емкостей, резервуаров, овоще- и нефтехранилищ, морозильных и холодильных камер.



POLINE IC


Монтажная пена. Монтажная пена на основе полиуретановых систем компании активно применяется в настоящее время для установки и фиксации оконных и дверных блоков, подоконников, заполнения швов, пустот, отверстий, щелей, для монтажа и изоляции проводки. При производстве монтажной пены используют двухкомпонентные полиуретановые системы, состав и качество которых в значительной степени влияет на свойства конечного продукта.

POLINE WM


Декор . Главным преимуществом декоративных элементов, изготовленных из систем, является сочетание жесткой и прочной интегральной корки и более легкой сердцевины. Эта особенность позволяет изготавливать крупногабаритные, но легкие, по сравнению с гипсом, деревом и бетоном, элементы интерьера и экстерьера. В зависимости от предъявляемых требований, компания поставляет различные полиуретановые системы, позволяющие получать изделия с различной плотностью и жесткостью. Системы отличаются высокой технологичностью, обеспечивают равномерное заполнение заливочных форм самой сложной конфигурации и получение высококачественных изделий с эстетичной поверхностью. Готовые изделия легко поддаются окрашиванию и различным видам декорирования.

POLINE BC


Блочный пенополиуретан. Для получения блочного жесткого пенополиуретана компания «Дау Изолан» предлагает как двухкомпонентные, так и многокомпонентные системы с различными вспенивающими агентами. Блоки из пенополиуретана используются для изготовления изделий различного назначения. Блоки разрезаются на панели требуемой толщины, которые применяются для теплоизоляции помещений, рефрижераторов, промышленных морозильных камер. Дублирование панелей облицовочными материалами (металлическими листами, стеклопластиками, декоративными материалами) позволяет применять их в качестве отделочных плит как внешних, так и внутренних стен зданий. Кроме того, этот материал используется для изготовления скорлуп, изолирующих трубопроводы с горячими теплоносителями.