Uzbekistan
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Landmark - Radius Store

  • Tashkent, Mumtoz St. 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Mon-Sun




Transport




TOPFLEX SC


Seats. Our company supplies high-tech, fast-curing systems designed for the production of molded elastic polyurethanes, which are the main material for the production of seat cushions, head restraints, car seat backs and railway car seats.

POLINE IZ


Isothermal vans An important component of the transportation of goods is the delivery of goods on time while maintaining its integrity and presentation. This is more relevant for perishable goods transported in isothermal vans and refrigerators, where maintaining the required temperature is one of the priority tasks for the carrier. In addition to the refrigerators themselves, isothermal vans can be used as a heated vehicle suitable for habitation.

TOPFLEX NC


Soundproofing. One of the most important characteristics of open-cell polyurethane foams is its effective sound insulation. This unique property is also actively used by car manufacturers, because a distinctive feature of modern vehicles is reliable sound insulation. In many respects, it is ensured by the use of polyurethane foams based on TSL NC-01 systems, combining good fluidity and fast curing and creating conditions for obtaining high-quality products.



TOPFLEX FC


Filters Air and oil filters with sealing and sealing gaskets made on the basis of TSL FC-47 systems are used for air purification in car engines. Unlike previously used PVC plastisols, polyurethane systems cure without heating and provide a very short production cycle. A wide range of systems allows you to choose the best option in terms of applicable technology and requirements for the final product.

Узбекистан
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Ориентир – Магазин Radius

  • г.Ташкент, ул.Мумтоз 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Пн-Сб




Транспорт




TOPFLEX SC


Сиденья. Наша компания осуществляет поставку высокотехнологичных быстро отверждаемых систем, предназначенные для выпуска формованных эластичных полиуретанов, которые являются основным материалом для производства подушек сидений, подголовников, спинок автомобильных кресел и кресел железнодорожных вагонов.

POLINE UZ


Изотермические фургоны Важной составляющей транспортировки грузов является доставка товара вовремя с сохранением его целостности и товарного вида. В большей степени это актуально для скоропортящихся товаров, перевозимых в изотермических фургонах и рефрижераторах, где поддержание требуемого температурного режима является одной из приоритетных задач для перевозчика. Кроме собственно рефрижераторов, изотермические фургоны могут использоваться в качестве отапливаемого транспортного средства, пригодного для проживания..

TOPFLEX NC


Шумоизоляция. Одной из самых важных характеристик открытопористых пенополиуретанов является эффективная звукоизоляция. Это уникальное свойство активно используется и автопроизводителями, ведь отличительной особенностью современных транспортных средств является надежная шумоизоляция. Во многом она обеспечивается применением пенополиуретанов на основе систем TSL NC-01, сочетающих хорошую текучесть и быстрое отверждение и создающих условия для получения высококачественных изделий.



TOPFLEX FC


Фильтры. Воздушные и масляные фильтры с уплотняющими и герметизирующими прокладками, изготовленными на основе систем TSL FC-47, применяются для очистки воздуха в двигателях автомобилей. В отличие от использовавшихся ранее пластизолей ПВХ, полиуретановые системы отверждаются без нагревания и обеспечивают очень короткий цикл производства. Широкий ассортимент систем позволяет выбрать оптимальный вариант с точки зрения применяемой технологии и требований к конечному продукту.