Uzbekistan
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Landmark - Radius Store

  • Tashkent, Mumtoz St. 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Mon-Sun




Refrigeration equipment




POLINE DR


Domestic Refrigerators. Products manufactured on the basis of TSL DR - 35 systems have excellent insulation properties, low density, high content of closed cells, excellent dimensional stability and uniform distribution of density throughout the product. TSL offers a wide range of insulation systems for household refrigerators.

POLINE MR


Pharmaceutical refrigerators. The most important qualities that modern medical and pharmaceutical refrigerators must have are the maintenance of the required temperature regime with minimal fluctuations and energy costs. Such equipment makes it possible to satisfy the full range of requirements of customers choosing our systems. Low thermal conductivity, uniform density distribution of the resulting insulating material and its exceptional dimensional stability.

POLINE CR


Torus refrigerators. Polyurethane foam systems for insulation of commercial refrigeration equipment supplied by TOP SMART LINE are characterized by excellent fluidity, which ensures the filling of products with complex configurations even at low foam densities. Foams are characterized by low thermal conductivity and high dimensional stability.



POLINE IZ


Thermal insulation for Vans. The purpose of cargo transportation is to deliver goods on time in the safest and most integral way while not losing their presentation. This is more relevant for perishable goods transported in isothermal vans and refrigerators, where maintaining the required temperature is one of the priority tasks for the carrier.

POLINE EW


Water heaters. The problem of lack of hot water supply is fully solved by water heaters. An effective solution to the problem of maintaining the temperature regime in the storage tank of a water heater is to use rigid polyurethane foam, characterized by excellent thermal insulation properties.

Узбекистан
logo
  • +998 94 660 44 05

  • +998 90 911 16 16

  • Ориентир – Магазин Radius

  • г.Ташкент, ул.Мумтоз 5, 100147

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Пн-Сб




Холодильное оборудование




POLINE DR


Бытовые Холодильники. Продукции, получаемые на основе систем TSL DR - 35 имеют превосходными изоляционными свойствами, низкой плотностью, высоким содержанием закрытых ячеек, превосходной размерной стабильностью и равномерным распределением плотности по объему изделия. «TSL» предлагает большой выбор систем для изоляции бытовых холодильников.

POLINE MR


Фармацевтические холодильники. Важнейшие качества, которыми должны обладать современные медицинские и фармацевтические холодильники, имеют поддержание необходимого температурного режима с минимальными колебаниями и энергозатратами. Подобное оборудования дает возможность максимально удовлетворить весь объем требований заказчиков, выбирающих наши системы. Низкая теплопроводность, равномерное распределение плотности получаемого изоляционного материала и его исключительная размерная стабильность.

POLINE CR


Торовые холодильники. Поставляемые компанией «TOP SMART LINE» пенополиуретановые системы для изоляции торгового холодильного оборудования отличаются превосходной текучестью, гарантирующей заполнение сложных по конфигурации изделий даже при низкой плотности пены. Пенопласты характеризуются низкой теплопроводностью и высокой размерной стабильностью.



POLINE IZ


Теплоизоляция для Фургонов. Целью транспортировки грузов являются доставка товара вовремя в максимально сохранном и целостном виде при этом не теряя товарного вида. В большей степени это актуально для скоропортящихся товаров, перевозимых в изотермических фургонах и рефрижераторах, где поддержание требуемого температурного режима является одной из приоритетных задач для перевозчика.

POLINE WQ


Водонагреватели. Проблему отсутствия горячего водоснабжения в полной мере решают водонагреватели. Эффективным решением задачи поддержания температурного режима в накопительном баке водонагревателя является использование жесткого пенополиуретана, характеризующегося превосходными теплоизоляционными свойствами.